Anne E – August 4, 2014

Dr Griffes has taken care of my usual aches, pains, and misalignments month in and month out for the past 11 years. Whenever I’ve needed an urgent treatment, he has always been available. I appreciate his approach and his philospophy very much!


DENNIS L – July 30, 2014

Excellent. The holistic approach Dr Ben promotes and utilizes has changed my opinion of chiropractic practice. Not only good hands but good perspective too. He’ll help you understand the nature of the complaint and of any potentially mitigating exercises or stretches. No hesitation in referring, Br Ben is the ‘feel safe’ practitioner complete with ‘complaint appropriate hands’. He’ll square you away.


Susanne B – July 23, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Griffes for over 15 years and don’t know what I would do without him. He is not only very thorough but extremely knowledgeable, caring, and professional. He has great follow up and provides his patients with exercises and information to assist in maintaining good balance and health. I also appreciate receiving his monthly Stretching for Life email newsletter and following the 4 minute stretching routines provided in his book under the same title.

PETER G – July 20, 2014

DR. GRIFFES IS THE REAL DEAL. HE HAS DIAGNOSED AND TREATED A NECK PROBLEM IN THREE VISITS AND I HAVE BEEN PAIN FREE FOR A YEAR. I SAW THE DOCTOR LAST WEEK AND HE FIXED MY HIP IN ONE VISIT.


Rada L – August 22, 2014

Dr. Griffes is an excellent chiropractor and I have recommended him to family and friends. His approach is different than previous chiropractors I’ve seen in the past. His goal is to make you better so visits are less frequent. He takes his time, gives advice as to specific exercises to help strengthen your body to reduce injury and discusses overall health. I only see Dr. Griffes now if I have a problem. He’s truly wonderful!


Candy R – July 10, 2014

Two years ago I was on the search for the perfect Chiropractor and I found that in Dr Ben Griffes. I needed not only a Chiropractor but one who specialized in Hellerwork (body work). The combination of the two specialities have worked wonders for the chronic pain I had been living with. His staff is friendly, the office inviting & clean and he’s just a great guy! We’re a Dr Griffes family as now my brother, sister-in-law, nephew, daughter, son-in-law and 3 grandkids see him also.


– July 10, 2014

Great. Very professional and very skilled. The treatment brought a lot of relief to my chronic neck pain!


Michelle M – July 9, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Griffes for about 27 years. I consider myself an athletic person and he has nurtured me through the years to accomplish goals I didn’t think I could achieve. He saw me through my first Marathon at the age of 50 and was a huge inspiration for me. I particularly like his “Hands On” approach. He does not use machines. His Chiropractic procedures are 100% completely natural and he delivers fantastic results. I highly recommend him.


Randy M – July 5, 2014

I started going to Dr. Ben about 5 weeks ago. At that time, I was experiencing steady back pain and had a lot of trouble sitting for an extended time. After 4 sessions, leading up to my national convention, I was able to sit through 4 days of workshops and lectures without any pain. Dr. Ben did a great job and I feel better now than I have for several years.


Ron Y – July 3, 2014

Dr. Ben is GREAT! Office visits are very therapeutic and Dr. Ben is very, very knowledgeable about his work. I highly recommend him to anyone that is suffering from any kind of pain disorder


Rick K – June 30, 2014

Dr. Ben is the best!!! I have never had any doctor give me the time and attention Dr. Ben gives me each and every time I viisit. Not only do I walk out of his office feeling better than I have ever felt physically, but he cares so much about my health, I really feel that Dr. Ben cares about me and my health in a way that no medical doctor has ever done. Vist Dr. Ben..you will NOT regret it!


– June 28, 2014

Dr Griffes is a true professional, and really lives what he preaches. He takes his time to explain and answer any of your questions. Plus he keeps me running and that is worth its weight in gold! You ROCK!


Kevin D – June 27, 2014

Dr. Ben is a very thoughtful, thorough and excellent care giver. I have had significant improvement in my shoulder since beginning my treatment with him.


Power J – June 27, 2014

For many years now I have been a patient of Griffes Chiropractic and have been very happy with the results. Dr. Ben always accommodates me in a timely manner. I appreciate not only his treatment but education for ongoing exercises and stretching. His manner and sensitivity is above anyone I have ever encountered. I have recommended over 10 people to Griffes Chiropractic, and they are all still seeing Dr. Griffes. I couldn’t be happier!